Weekend Bulletins

Hospitality Ministry workshop, 830 am, Saturday 8/4/18.
Meet in the gym.
Hospitality Ministry workshop, 830 am, Saturday 8/4/18.
Meet in the gym.
Epiphany of the Lord Catholic Church

Weekend Bulletins

Parish Bulletin

The weekly parish Bulletin is available after all weekend Masses. We invite everyone to read the weekly Bulletin and take it home with them so they are aware of the times and schedules for the activities of the upcoming week.

To place an item in the bulletin, send it to Michaele Sorise, Bulletin Editor by Monday morning at 10am of the week before the Sunday in which you want the item to appear. It always helps to submit early, so if you have something for a future bulletin, go ahead and send it in. If you have any questions, please call Michaele at 722-2110 ext. 128.

To submit bulletin items, use the contact form at this website, and select “Bulletin Editor” from the drop down menu or deliver it in person to the office.

Sunday, July 29, 2018
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Sunday, July 8, 2018
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Sunday, June 3,2018